Skip to main content

2017 Outstanding Townshipper JoAnn Oberg-Muller (September 2017)

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

QAHN Director JoAnn Oberg-Muller (centre) received an Outstanding Townshipper Award from Townshippers' Association at the Piggery in North Hatley this evening. JoAnn was cheered on by fellow QAHN-ers (left to right) Terry Loucks; Jody Robinson; Marion Greenlay; Heather Darch; Grant Myers; and nominator Matthew Farfan.