Skip to main content

Organizational Members

Member Contact Name Emailsort icon
Malvern Cemetery Co. General
Quebec Women's Institute, Marcil Branch Bertha M. Hayes
Bibiothèque et Archives nationales Christine Hamel
Grand Cascapedia Women's Institute Shirley Duncan
Chaleur Bay Military Museum Gordon Dell
Côte Saint-Luc Library
Musée Copp's Ferry Museum
Aylmer Heritage Association / Association du patrimoine d’Aylmer Sylvie Filion associationpatrimoineaylmer@gmail.com
Château Ramezay-Musée et site historique de Montréal André Delisle adelisle@chateauramezay.qc.ca
Fondation des sports adaptés admin@sportsadaptes.ca
Quebec Historical Corps Albert G. E. Smith agesdas@aol.com
Avante Women's Centre Gayl Rhicard avantegayl@bellnet.ca
Scotch Road Cemetery Association Cecil McPhee avocaqc@gmail.com
Rawdon Historical Society / Société historique de Rawdon Beverly Prud'homme BBeverlybep@aol.com
Brome County Museum (Brome County Historical Society) / Musée du comté de Brome (Société historique du comté de Brome) Arlene Royea bchs@endirect.qc.ca
Canadian Centre for the Great War Caitlin Bailey caitlin@monmet.com
Council for Anglophone Magdalen Islanders Helena Burke cami@magdalenislands.ca
Committee for Anglophone Social Action (CASA) Cathy Brown casa75@globetrotter.net
Cascapedia River Museum / Musée de la rivière Cascapédia Julie Schlie cascapedia_museum@globetrotter.net
Douglas Community Centre/Centre communautaire Douglas Suzanne Briand, coordinator centre.douglas@douglastown.net
MRC d'Argenteuil Catherine Lapointe clapointe@argenteuil.qc.ca
Trafalgar School for Girls Sharon Cozens cozens@trafalgar.qc.ca
Dalkeith Historical Society Frances Fraser dalkeithhs@gmail.com
English Community Organization of Lanaudiere (ECOL) Michelle Eaton-Lusignan ecollanaudiere@hotmail.com
English-speaking Catholic Council Inc. Anna Farrow escc@bellnet.ca
Richmond County Historical Society / Société d'histoire du comté de Richmond Beverly Taber Smith esdhealy@gmail.com
Eastern Townships Resource Centre / Centre de ressources pour l'étude des Cantons-de-l'Est Fabian Will etrc@ubishops.ca
Heritage Gaspé / Heritage Gaspésie James F. Caputo gaspecoast@sympatico.ca
Ste-Anne-de-Bout-de-l'Ile Historical Society / Société historique de Ste-Anne-de-Bout-de-l'Ile James Hamilton hamilton_j@videotron.ca
Heritage Lower St-Lawrence Melanie Leblanc heritagelstl@globetrotter.net
Heritage New Carlisle / Héritage New Carlisle Betty Anne Smollett heritagenc@globetrotter.net
Héritage Sutton Carole Kierulf heritagesutton@gmail.com
Hemmingford Archives / Archives Hemmingford Mary Ducharme hfordarchives@gmail.com
Harrington Harbour Tourism Association Keith Rowsell hhtourism2010@gmail.com
Georgeville Historical Society Steve Moore historicalgeorgeville@gmail.com
Greenwood Centre for Living History / Le Centre d'histoire vivante Greenwood Audrey Wall history@greenwoodcentre.org
Black Community Resource Centre General info@bcrcmontreal.com
Colby-Curtis Museum - Stanstead Historical Society / Musée Colby-Curtis - Société historique de Stanstead Chloë Southam, curator info@colbycurtis.ca
Eaton Corner Museum(Compton County Historical Museum Society) / Musée de la Société d'histoire du comté de Compton, Eaton Corner Sharon Moore info@eatoncorner.ca
Fairbairn House Heritage Centre / Centre patrimonial Maison Fairbairn Michael Cooper info@fairbairn.ca
Gatineau Valley Historical Society Marc Cockburn info@gvhs.ca
Irish Protestant Benevolent Society Robert Ouellette info@irishpbs.ca
Mile End Memories / Memoire du Mile End Justin Bur info@mile-end.qc.ca
Missisquoi Museum (Missisquoi Historical Society) / Musée Missisquoi (Société d'histoire de Missisquoi) Heather Darch info@missisquoimuseum.ca
Literary & Historical Society of Quebec/Morrin Centre (418) 694-9147 info@morrin.org
Mount Royal Cemetery Company info@mountroyalcem.com
Patrimoine Bolton Heritage Serge Wagner info@patrimoinebolton.org
Potton Heritage Association Inc. / Association du Patrimoine de Potton Inc. Sandra Jewett info@pottonheritage.org
Quebec Federation of Home and School Association Inc. Carol Meindl info@qfhsa.org
Beaurepaire-Beaconsfield Historical Society / Société d'histoire de Beaurepaire-Beaconsfield info@shbbhs.ca
Dorval Historical Society / Société historique de Dorval Michel Hébert info@societehistoriquededorval.ca
Theatre Wakefield Lynn Forrest info@theatrewakefield.ca
Vision Gaspé-Percé Now info@vgpn.ca
Westmount Historical Association / Société d'histoire de Westmount info@westmounthistorical.org
Walbridge Conservation Area Foundation J. Hardy Craft j.hardy.craft@bwdraper.qc.ca
Pettes Memorial Library Jana Valasek jana@pettes.ca
Ministère de la Culture et des Communication/Bibliothèque Jean Dion jean.dion@mcc.gouv.qc.ca
Norway Bay Historical Society / Société historique de Norway Bay Joann Gulliford jeyoung@bell.net
Mulgrave & Derry Historical Society Jim Nicol jim.e.nicol@gmail.com
Alex Dworkin Canadian Jewish Archives Janice Rosen jrosen@cjarchives.ca
Lennoxville-Ascot Historical and Museum Society / Société d'histoire et du musée de Lennoxville-Ascot General lahms@uplands.ca
Université Laval Bibliothèque Laury Ann Valcourt-Belzile laury-ann.valcourtbelzile@bibl.ulaval.ca
Gaspe-Jersey Guernsey Association Lynden Bechervaise lgbech@gmail.com
Haskell Free Library and Opera House / Bibliothèque et salle d'opéra Haskell Nancy Rumery library@haskellopera.com
Bishop's University Library-Acquisitions Lee St-Onge lstonge@ubishops.ca
Atwater Library of Montreal Lynn Verge lverge@atwaterlibrary.ca
Canadian Heritage of Quebec General Contact mail@hcq-chq.org
Canadian Railroad Historical Association / Association canadienne d'histoire ferroviaire Maurice Benette maurice.binette@exporail.org
Sherbrooke Museum of Fine Arts / Musée des beaux-arts de Sherbrooke Cécile Gélinas mbas@mbas.qc.ca
Patrimoine-Ascott-Heritage / Little Forks Branch UELAC Bev Loomis mbloomis@live.com
Megantic English-Speaking Community Development Corp. Suzanne Aubre mcdc@bellnet.ca
Morin Heights Historical Association / Association historique de Morin-Heights Charles Vaillancourt mhha98@hotmail.com
Sherbrooke Historical Society / La Sociéte d'histoire de Sherbrooke Michel Harnois michel.harnois@histoiresherbrooke.org
Westmount Public Library Mai Jay, Information Services mjay@westmount.org
Quebec-Labrador Foundation Inc / Fondation Quebec-Labrador Inc. Simone Hanchet montreal@qlf.org
Blacbiblio.com Dorothy Williams montrealhistory@yahoo.com
Sir John Johnson Branch UELAC Gerry Thomas mracicot001@sympatico.ca
Hudson Historical Society Maben Poirier mrrozon@videotron.ca
Irish Heritage Quebec Joseph Lonergan newsihq@videotron.ca
North Shore Commuinty Association / Association communautaire de la Cote-Nord Jody Lessard nsca@quebecnorthshore.org
St. Patrick's Society of Montreal Erin Matheson, office manager office@spsmtl.com
Old North Church Cemetery Association Phyllis Emery Skeats oldnorthcem@gmail.com
Musée De La Civilisation Christian Denis patrimoine@mcq.org
Quebec Family History Society Gary Schroder qfhs@BellNet.ca
Chateauguay Valley Historical Society / Société Historique de la Vallée de la Châteauguay Robert Anderson rhanderson@gmail.com
St-Patrick's Society of Richmond & Vicinity General Richmondstpat@hotmail.com
Quebec Protestant Education Research Project Roderick MacLeod rodmacleod@videotron.ca
Christ Church Rawdon, The Corporation rt.ranger@sympatico.ca
Site historique du Banc-de-Pêche de Paspébiac Thomas Martens shbp@globetrotter.net
Société d'histoire de Sillery general contact shs@videotron.ca
Heritage Maritime Canada Simon Lebrun slebrun@fbcmontreal.com
Park Extension Historical Society Mary McCutcheon sochist.pextension@gmail.com
Cowansville Historical Society / Société d'histoire de Cowansville Michel Racicot societehistoire@ville.cowansville.qc.ca
South Shore Community Partners Kevin Erskine-Henry sscpn@bell.net
St-Andrew's Presbyterian Church General Contact standrewquebec@yahoo.ca
Townshippers' Association / Association des Townshippers Rachel Hunting ta@townshippers.qc.ca
The Laurentain Club of Canada Ann Stafford thelaurentianclub@gmail.com
Army, Navy, Air Force Veterans in Canada Unit-318 Museum Tim Belford tlbelford@videotron.ca
Lennoxville and District Women's Centre Terry Moore tmoore@ldwc.ca
Uplands Cultural and Heritage Centre / Centre culturel et du patrimoine Uplands General uplands@uplands.ca
Gaspesian British Heritage Village / Village Gaspesien de L'heritage Britannique Kim Harrison village@navigue.com