Skip to main content

Institutional Members

Member Contact Name Emailsort icon
Gaspesian British Heritage Village / Village Gaspesien de L'heritage Britannique Kim Harrison village@navigue.com
Uplands Cultural and Heritage Centre / Centre culturel et du patrimoine Uplands General uplands@uplands.ca
Lennoxville and District Women's Centre Terry Moore tmoore@ldwc.ca
Army, Navy, Air Force Veterans in Canada Unit-318 Museum Tim Belford tlbelford@videotron.ca
The Laurentain Club of Canada Ann Stafford thelaurentianclub@gmail.com
Townshippers' Association / Association des Townshippers Rachel Hunting ta@townshippers.qc.ca
St-Andrew's Presbyterian Church General Contact standrewquebec@yahoo.ca
South Shore Community Partners Kevin Erskine-Henry sscpn@bell.net
Cowansville Historical Society / Société d'histoire de Cowansville Michel Racicot societehistoire@ville.cowansville.qc.ca
Park Extension Historical Society Mary McCutcheon sochist.pextension@gmail.com
Heritage Maritime Canada Simon Lebrun slebrun@fbcmontreal.com
Société d'histoire de Sillery general contact shs@videotron.ca
Site historique du Banc-de-Pêche de Paspébiac Thomas Martens shbp@globetrotter.net
Christ Church Rawdon, The Corporation rt.ranger@sympatico.ca
Quebec Protestant Education Research Project Roderick MacLeod rodmacleod@videotron.ca
Chateauguay Valley Historical Society / Société Historique de la Vallée de la Châteauguay Robert Anderson rhanderson@gmail.com
Quebec Family History Society Gary Schroder qfhs@BellNet.ca
Musée De La Civilisation Christian Denis patrimoine@mcq.org
Old North Church Cemetery Association Phyllis Emery Skeats oldnorthcem@gmail.com
St. Patrick's Society of Montreal Erin Matheson, office manager office@spsmtl.com
North Shore Commuinty Association / Association communautaire de la Cote-Nord Jody Lessard nsca@quebecnorthshore.org
Irish Heritage Quebec Joseph Lonergan newsihq@videotron.ca
Hudson Historical Society Maben Poirier mrrozon@videotron.ca
Sir John Johnson Branch UELAC Gerry Thomas mracicot001@sympatico.ca
Blacbiblio.com Dorothy Williams montrealhistory@yahoo.com
Quebec-Labrador Foundation Inc / Fondation Quebec-Labrador Inc. Simone Hanchet montreal@qlf.org
Westmount Public Library Mai Jay, Information Services mjay@westmount.org
Sherbrooke Historical Society / La Sociéte d'histoire de Sherbrooke Michel Harnois michel.harnois@histoiresherbrooke.org
Morin Heights Historical Association / Association historique de Morin-Heights Charles Vaillancourt mhha98@hotmail.com
Megantic English-Speaking Community Development Corp. Suzanne Aubre mcdc@bellnet.ca
Patrimoine-Ascott-Heritage / Little Forks Branch UELAC Bev Loomis mbloomis@live.com
Sherbrooke Museum of Fine Arts / Musée des beaux-arts de Sherbrooke Cécile Gélinas mbas@mbas.qc.ca
Canadian Railroad Historical Association / Association canadienne d'histoire ferroviaire Maurice Benette maurice.binette@exporail.org
Canadian Heritage of Quebec General Contact mail@hcq-chq.org
Atwater Library of Montreal Lynn Verge lverge@atwaterlibrary.ca
Bishop's University Library-Acquisitions Lee St-Onge lstonge@ubishops.ca
Haskell Free Library and Opera House / Bibliothèque et salle d'opéra Haskell Nancy Rumery library@haskellopera.com
Gaspe-Jersey Guernsey Association Lynden Bechervaise lgbech@gmail.com
Université Laval Bibliothèque Laury Ann Valcourt-Belzile laury-ann.valcourtbelzile@bibl.ulaval.ca
Lennoxville-Ascot Historical and Museum Society / Société d'histoire et du musée de Lennoxville-Ascot General lahms@uplands.ca
Alex Dworkin Canadian Jewish Archives Janice Rosen jrosen@cjarchives.ca
Mulgrave & Derry Historical Society Jim Nicol jim.e.nicol@gmail.com
Norway Bay Historical Society / Société historique de Norway Bay Joann Gulliford jeyoung@bell.net
Ministère de la Culture et des Communication/Bibliothèque Jean Dion jean.dion@mcc.gouv.qc.ca
Pettes Memorial Library Jana Valasek jana@pettes.ca
Walbridge Conservation Area Foundation J. Hardy Craft j.hardy.craft@bwdraper.qc.ca
Westmount Historical Association / Société d'histoire de Westmount info@westmounthistorical.org
Vision Gaspé-Percé Now info@vgpn.ca
Theatre Wakefield Lynn Forrest info@theatrewakefield.ca
Dorval Historical Society / Société historique de Dorval Michel Hébert info@societehistoriquededorval.ca
Beaurepaire-Beaconsfield Historical Society / Société d'histoire de Beaurepaire-Beaconsfield info@shbbhs.ca
Quebec Federation of Home and School Association Inc. Carol Meindl info@qfhsa.org
Potton Heritage Association Inc. / Association du Patrimoine de Potton Inc. Sandra Jewett info@pottonheritage.org
Patrimoine Bolton Heritage Serge Wagner info@patrimoinebolton.org
Mount Royal Cemetery Company info@mountroyalcem.com
Literary & Historical Society of Quebec/Morrin Centre (418) 694-9147 info@morrin.org
Missisquoi Museum (Missisquoi Historical Society) / Musée Missisquoi (Société d'histoire de Missisquoi) Heather Darch info@missisquoimuseum.ca
Mile End Memories / Memoire du Mile End Justin Bur info@mile-end.qc.ca
Irish Protestant Benevolent Society Robert Ouellette info@irishpbs.ca
Gatineau Valley Historical Society Marc Cockburn info@gvhs.ca
Fairbairn House Heritage Centre / Centre patrimonial Maison Fairbairn Michael Cooper info@fairbairn.ca
Eaton Corner Museum(Compton County Historical Museum Society) / Musée de la Société d'histoire du comté de Compton, Eaton Corner Sharon Moore info@eatoncorner.ca
Colby-Curtis Museum - Stanstead Historical Society / Musée Colby-Curtis - Société historique de Stanstead Chloë Southam, curator info@colbycurtis.ca
Black Community Resource Centre General info@bcrcmontreal.com
Greenwood Centre for Living History / Le Centre d'histoire vivante Greenwood Audrey Wall history@greenwoodcentre.org
Georgeville Historical Society Steve Moore historicalgeorgeville@gmail.com
Harrington Harbour Tourism Association Keith Rowsell hhtourism2010@gmail.com
Hemmingford Archives / Archives Hemmingford Mary Ducharme hfordarchives@gmail.com
Héritage Sutton Carole Kierulf heritagesutton@gmail.com
Heritage New Carlisle / Héritage New Carlisle Betty Anne Smollett heritagenc@globetrotter.net
Heritage Lower St-Lawrence Melanie Leblanc heritagelstl@globetrotter.net
Ste-Anne-de-Bout-de-l'Ile Historical Society / Société historique de Ste-Anne-de-Bout-de-l'Ile James Hamilton hamilton_j@videotron.ca
Heritage Gaspé / Heritage Gaspésie James F. Caputo gaspecoast@sympatico.ca
Eastern Townships Resource Centre / Centre de ressources pour l'étude des Cantons-de-l'Est Fabian Will etrc@ubishops.ca
Richmond County Historical Society / Société d'histoire du comté de Richmond Beverly Taber Smith esdhealy@gmail.com
English-speaking Catholic Council Inc. Anna Farrow escc@bellnet.ca
English Community Organization of Lanaudiere (ECOL) Michelle Eaton-Lusignan ecollanaudiere@hotmail.com
Maison Merry Sophie Charbonneau direction@maisonmerry.ca
Dalkeith Historical Society Frances Fraser dalkeithhs@gmail.com
Trafalgar School for Girls Sharon Cozens cozens@trafalgar.qc.ca
MRC d'Argenteuil Catherine Lapointe clapointe@argenteuil.qc.ca
Douglas Community Centre/Centre communautaire Douglas Suzanne Briand, coordinator centre.douglas@douglastown.net
Cascapedia River Museum / Musée de la rivière Cascapédia Julie Schlie cascapedia_museum@globetrotter.net
Committee for Anglophone Social Action (CASA) Cathy Brown casa75@globetrotter.net
Council for Anglophone Magdalen Islanders Helena Burke cami@magdalenislands.ca
Canadian Centre for the Great War Caitlin Bailey caitlin@monmet.com
Brome County Museum (Brome County Historical Society) / Musée du comté de Brome (Société historique du comté de Brome) Arlene Royea bchs@endirect.qc.ca
Rawdon Historical Society / Société historique de Rawdon Beverly Prud'homme BBeverlybep@aol.com
Scotch Road Cemetery Association Cecil McPhee avocaqc@gmail.com
Avante Women's Centre Gayl Rhicard avantegayl@bellnet.ca
Société d’histoire de Sainte-Marguerite-du-lac-Masson et d’Estérel Anna Dupuis Zuckerman annazee284@hotmail.com
Quebec Historical Corps Albert G. E. Smith agesdas@aol.com
Fondation des sports adaptés admin@sportsadaptes.ca
Château Ramezay-Musée et site historique de Montréal André Delisle adelisle@chateauramezay.qc.ca
Aylmer Heritage Association / Association du patrimoine d’Aylmer Sylvie Filion associationpatrimoineaylmer@gmail.com
Malvern Cemetery Co. General
Quebec Women's Institute, Marcil Branch Bertha M. Hayes
Bibiothèque et Archives nationales Christine Hamel
Grand Cascapedia Women's Institute Shirley Duncan
Chaleur Bay Military Museum Gordon Dell
Côte Saint-Luc Library
Musée Copp's Ferry Museum
Société d'histoire de Pointe-Saint-Charles Pierre Riley, Président