Skip to main content

Organizational Members

Membersort icon Contact Name Email
Atwater Library of Montreal Lynn Verge lverge@atwaterlibrary.ca
Avante Women's Centre Gayl Rhicard avantegayl@bellnet.ca
Aylmer Heritage Association / Association du patrimoine d’Aylmer François Arsenault, president heritage.aylmer@videotron.ca
Beaconsfield Public Library Beverley Gilbertson
Beaurepaire-Beaconsfield Historical Society / Société d'histoire de Beaurepaire-Beaconsfield Barbara Barclay barbarabarclay@gmail.com
Bibiothèque et Archives nationales General
Bishop's University Library-Acquisitions Lee St-Onge lstonge@ubishops.ca
Brome County Museum (Brome County Historical Society) / Musée du comté de Brome (Société historique du comté de Brome) Arlene Royea bchs@endirect.qc.ca
Canadian Centre for the Great War Caitlin Bailey caitlin@monmet.com
Canadian Jewish Congress-Archive Janet Rosen jrosen@cjccc.ca
Canadian Railroad Historical Association / Association canadienne d'histoire ferroviaire Maurice Benette maurice.binette@exporail.org
Cascapedia River Museum / Musée de la rivière Cascapédia Rachel Dell cascapedia_museum@globetrotter.net
Chaleur Bay Military Museum Gordon Dell
Château Ramezay-Musée et site historique de Montréal André Delisle adelisle@chateauramezay.qc.ca
Chateauguay Valley Historical Society / Société Historique de la Vallée de la Châteauguay Ian Rennie ianrennie@bell.net
Christ Church Rawdon, The Corporation rt.ranger@sympatico.ca
Coasters Association Inc Cornella Maurice coasters@globetrotter.net
Colby-Curtis Museum - Stanstead Historical Society / Musée Colby-Curtis - Société historique de Stanstead Chloë Southam, curator info@colbycurtis.ca
Committee for Anglophone Social Action (CASA) Cathy Brown casa75@globetrotter.net
Corporation de gestion du chemin des cantons Géraldine Lansiaux coordination@chemindescantons.qc.ca
Council of Anglophone of Magdalen Islanders Helena Burke cami@magdalenislands.ca
Cowansville Historical Society / Société d'histoire de Cowansville Michel Racicot societehistoire@cowansville.qc.ca
Douglas Community Centre Luc Chaput douglastown@hotmail.com
Eastern Townships Resource Centre / Centre de ressources pour l'étude des Cantons-de-l'Est Fabian Will etrc@ubishops.ca
Eaton Corner Museum(Compton County Historical Museum Society) / Musée de la Société d'histoire du comté de Compton, Eaton Corner Marc Nault info@eatoncorner.ca
Eleanor London Côte St. Luc Library Lisa Milner
English-speaking Catholic Council Inc. Anna Farrow escc@bellnet.ca
Exposition Shalom Quebec Simon Jacobs simjac1035@gmail.com
Fairbairn House Heritage Centre / Centre patrimonial Maison Fairbairn Michael Cooper info@fairbairn.ca
Gaspe-Jersey Guernsey Association Lynden Bechervaise lgbech@gmail.com
Gaspesian British Heritage Village / Village Gaspesien de L'heritage Britannique Kim Harrison heritagevillage@globetrotter.net
Gatineau Valley Historical Society Marc Cockburn info@gvhs.ca
Georgeville Historical Society Steve Moore
Grand Cascapedia Women's Institute Shirley Duncan
Greenwood Centre for Living History / Le Centre d'histoire vivante Greenwood Audrey Wall history@greenwoodcentre.org
Harrington Harbour Tourism Association Keith Rowsell hhtourism2010@gmail.com
Haskell Free Library and Opera House / Bibliothèque et salle d'opéra Haskell Nancy Rumery library@haskellopera.com
Hemmingford Archives / Archives Hemmingford Mary Ducharme hfordarchives@gmail.com
Heritage Gaspé / Heritage Gaspésie James F. Caputo gaspecoast@sympatico.ca
Heritage Huntingville / Patrimoine Huntingville Terry Skeats huntingville@gmail.com
Heritage Lower St-Lawrence Jenne Hurwood heritagelstl@globetrotter.net
Heritage Maritime Canada Simon Lebrun slebrun@fbcmontreal.com
Heritage New Carlisle / Héritage New Carlisle Manon Cyr heritagenc@globetrotter.net
Héritage Sutton Carole Kierulf heritagesutton@gmail.com
Hudson Historical Society Maben Poirier mrrozon@videotron.ca
Irish Heritage Quebec Joseph Lonergan newsihq@videotron.ca
Irish Protestant Benevolent Society Valerie Petit irishpbs@bellnet.ca
Knox Church Crystall Falls Memorial Fund Christopher C. Goodfellow goodfellow@goodfellow.ca
La société d'histoire de Sillery general contact shs@videotron.ca
Lennoxville-Ascot Historical and Museum Society / Société d'histoire et du musée de Lennoxville-Ascot Lillian Rider lrider@uplands.ca
Literary & Historical Society of Quebec/Morrin Centre (418) 694-9147 info@morrin.org
Malvern Cemetery Co. General
Megantic English-Speaking Community Development Corp. Suzanne Aubre mcdc@bellnet.ca
Milby Women's Institute Marjorie Suitor
Miner Heritage Farm / Ferme Heritage Miner General info@fermeheritageminer.ca
Ministère de la Culture et des Communication/Bibliothèque Jean Dion jean.dion@mcc.gouv.qc.ca
Missisquoi Museum (Missisquoi Historical Society) / Musée Missisquoi (Société d'histoire de Missisquoi) Heather Darch info@missisquoimuseum.ca
Morin Heights Historical Association / Association historique de Morin-Heights Charles Vaillancourt mhha98@hotmail.com
Mount Royal Cemetery Company
MRC d'Argenteuil Catherine Lapointe clapointe@argenteuil.qc.ca
Mulgrave & Derry Historical Society Jim Nicol jim.e.nicol@gmail.com
Musée De La Civilisation Christian Denis patrimoine@mcq.org
Musée de la Gare et de la Douane Napierville Junction Vincent D'Agostino mgdnjlacolle@gmail.com
Musée de la nature et des sciences Marie-Claude Bibeau info@naturesciences.qc.ca
Musée J. Armand Bombardier Mario Landry info@museebombardier.com
Musée McCord Museum general webmaster@mccord.mcgill.ca
North Shore Commuinty Association / Association communautaire de la Cote-Nord Jody Lessard nsca@quebecnorthshore.org
Norway Bay Historical Society / Société historique de Norway Bay James Ritchie jcritchie@sympatico.ca
Park Extension Historical Society Mary McCutcheon sochist.pextension@gmail.com
Patrimoine Bolton Heritage Serge Wagner
Patrimoine-Ascott-Heritage Bev Loomis mbloomis@live.com
Pontiac Historical Society Christopher Seifried, pres. pontiacmuseum@hotmail.com
Potton Heritage Association Inc. / Association du Patrimoine de Potton Inc. Sandra Jewett info@pottonheritage.org
Price Patterson Ltd David Price david.price@pricepatterson.com
Quebec Drama Federation Jane Needles qdf@quebecdrama.org
Quebec Federation of Home and School Association Inc. Carol Meindl info@qfhsa.org
Quebec Historical Corps Albert G. E. Smith agesdas@aol.com
Quebec Protestant Education Research Project Roderick MacLeod rodmacleod@videotron.ca
Quebec Women's Institute, Marcil Branch Bertha M. Hayes
Quebec-Labrador Foundation Inc / Fondation Quebec-Labrador Inc. Simone Hanchet montreal@qlf.org
Rawdon Historical Society / Société historique de Rawdon Beverly Prud'homme BBeverlybep@aol.com
Richmond County Historical Society / Société d'histoire du comté de Richmond Beverly Taber Smith
Scotch Road Cemetery Association Cecil McPhee avocaqc@gmail.com
Sherbrooke Historical Society / La Sociéte d'histoire de Sherbrooke Michel Harnois michel.harnois@histoiresherbrooke.org
Sherbrooke Museum of Fine Arts / Musée des beaux-arts de Sherbrooke Cécile Gélinas mbas@mbas.qc.ca
Sir John Johnson Branch UELAC Gerry Thomas gerryt@sympatico.ca
Société d'histoire de Pointe-Saint-Charles Richard Labroise info@shpsc.org
Société d'histoire de Sillery
South Shore Community Partners Kevin Erskine-Henry sscpn@bell.net
St-Andrew's Presbyterian Church General Contact
St-Patrick's Society Richmond & Vicinity General Richmondstpat@hotmail.com
Ste-Anne-de-Bout-de-l'Ile Historical Society / Société historique de Ste-Anne-de-Bout-de-l'Ile Bruce Grainger bruce.grainger@mcgill.ca
The Laurentain Club of Canada Ann Stafford annofd@disributel.net
The Old North Church Cemetery Association Phyllis Emery Skeats oldnorthcem@gmail.com
Theatre Wakefield Peter MacGibbon info@theatrewakefield.ca
Townshippers' Association / Association des Townshippers Rachel Hunting ta@townshippers.qc.ca
Trafalgar School for Girls Sharon Cozens cozens@trafalgar.qc.ca
Université Laval Bibliothèque Laury Ann Valcourt-Belzile laury-ann.valcourtbelzile@bibl.ulaval.ca
Uplands Cultural and Heritage Centre / Centre culturel et du patrimoine Uplands General uplands@uplands.ca
Walbridge Conservation Area Foundation J. Hardy Craft j.hardy.craft@bwdraper.qc.ca
Westmount Historical Association / Société d'histoire de Westmount Doreen Lindsay info@westmounthistorical.org
Westmount Public Library Mai Jay, Information Services mjay@westmount.org